Meet our new Board of Directors

Welcome to our newly elected officers for 2011 – 2013! Scroll down to see more vlogs!

Each officer and affiliate members wishes to share their thoughts with you all.

Julie Burton, GAD President

Russell Fleming, GAD Vice President

Sarah Irvin, Membership Chair

Teresa Doyle, MGCGAD President : Affiliate to GAD

John Groth, NWGAD President: Affiliate to GAD

Robert “Bobby” Jones, DSG President : Affiliate to GAD

This entry was posted in Blogs and Vlogs. Bookmark the permalink.